Mr. Horror Blogosphere Voting NOW Open!

What we have here folks is 21 very talented male contributors to the online world of horror and they each deserve a follow by you if not your vote. But as Highlander said, there can be only one! Starting today and running for two weeks the polls will be open collecting votes for Mr.Horror Blogosphere! If you have yet to make up your mind on who to vote for here below is all the participants. I can honestly say I have no clue who is taking the title of Mr.Horror Blogosphere home..

Patrick Campbell – Stabbing Stabbing Stabbing
Brian Collins – Horror Movie A Day
Jeff Atencio – The Jaded Viewer
Zombie Hayes – Hayes Hudson House of Horror
Joe O’Connor – Midnight Time Warp
The Mike – From Midnight, With Love
Bryan Schuessler – Shuizmz
James Sugrue – Fear Of The Dark Online
William Malmborg – William Malmborg
Carl Manes – I Like Horror Movies
Uranium Willie – Uranium Café
Marc Patterson – Brutal As Hell
Reverend Phantom – Midnight Confessions
Dod March – WGON Helicopter
Rick Romanowski – The Paradise of Horror
John Cozzoli – Zombos’ Closet of Horror
Mike Snoonian – All Things Horror
Matt Hersh – No Room In Hell
Steve – Horror Extreme
T.L. Bugg – The Lightningbugs Lair
Jayson Kennedy – Basement of Ghoulish Decadence